top of page

Massive update to BFB site

I have been relatively quiet in recent weeks as I adjust to the new life of a university student. Thats right! Little'ol me at Uni! I'm doing a Master of Entrepreneurship (MEI) at Swinburne University of Technology at Hawthorn and I'm loving it. The photo is from my first assignment, where I had to design the cover of my 'autobiography'.

It was an incredible feeling to hand in my very first completed assignment.

I wasn't exactly a good student the first time around, so it feels amazing to have a second chance.

Some of what can you expect from me over the coming months?

- Weekly blog posts on entrepreneurship and the latest in immersive technology

- Monthly mega content updates to the music and knowledge videos sections

- A YouTube Channel dedicated to sharing the knowledge I learn through my Masters.

Very exciting times!

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • LinkedIn Basic Black
  • YouTube Basic Black
Serach By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page